PakPoint Live TVsports tvwaqt tv newsgeo tvaag tvstart plusexpress tvsama tvgeo newsdunya tvbbc

FIA Pakistan CyberCrime Wing NR3C website hacked

by admin on January 8, 2010

in Internet

It is reported on the twitter that the web page http://www.nr3c.gov.pk/complaints.php of FIA Pakistan which address the complaints of the victims of the cyber crimes has become a victim itself as its own website is hacked by some hackers claimed to be some Pakistani hackers. Here is a screenshot.

Screen shot 2010 01 08 at 08.12.451  FIA Pakistan CyberCrime Wing NR3C website hacked PakPoint.com

The hackers claimed that

what i can see, I Guess, Federal Investigation Dept of Pakistan is in Wrong, Untalented Hands !!

i was wondering if some one wanted to report, complain, track, someone ?

where shall they go ?

FIA or Pakbugs ?

These hackers which claimed to be Pakistani may be Indian ? In the light of above Govt of Pakistan / FIA should take a strict action against the hackers but at the same time improve the web security of their own website. This is a kind of cyber terrorism.

Here is screenshot of original page as it is being shown in Google Cache

Screen shot 2010 01 08 at 10.05.51  FIA Pakistan CyberCrime Wing NR3C website hacked PakPoint.com

May Allah save Pakistan from any kind of terrorism

Related Posts

If you like this post then you may also like receiving latest interesting stories Every day in your email Click here to Subscribe All Stories or Only Technology Updates

{ 17 comments… read them below or add one }

Ghazanfar Ahmed January 8, 2010 at 10:18 am

This happens when you give it to a service provider providing cheap services to save money!

Hassan January 8, 2010 at 11:22 am

No! its not bcoz of Service provider cheap services! those hackers are pretty famous! and also they hacked! GOOGLE 2 times in past! and alot indians site like! zeetv, indian cid, indian police, indian embassy etc! they are white hats! they also hacked Pakistan air force, and other main website to alert them!! you can see lists of site they hacked!

http://zone-h.org/archive/notifier=Zombie_ksa

MANSOOR January 8, 2010 at 11:45 am

I AM SO MUCH DISHEART WITH THE WORK OF FIA IT DEPARTMENT,,
I HOPE FOR THE BEST IN FUTRE,

mehboob gul January 9, 2010 at 9:47 am

i am so sad after this news … i think staff is related in this crime .. govt should find out the black sheep

h4v0c- January 9, 2010 at 2:40 pm

NTC admins are nOObs!!
they must hire some experts now!!

Khurram January 9, 2010 at 7:23 pm

wow We should get like these people inside FIA they will take care better then the one doing now. Shame. This is wrong what a hackers did to web side but I can say They are well wisher of Pakistan and They warn FIA to open there eyes. Good lesson you gave to FIA.

muhammad asif January 12, 2010 at 6:04 am

fia have to make sure that its website canot hack it is necessary because fia is the backbone of our country and whole world is looking at pakistan in this time
pakistan zindabad

ALam February 16, 2010 at 7:42 am

i think for the authority they must apritiate. that person and give him full background to do this work for our whole country

Muhammad Adnan March 19, 2010 at 1:47 pm

pakistan zindabaz

usman May 8, 2010 at 2:19 am

the hackers will b soon arrested by FIA, CYBER CRIMES EXPERTS.INSHALLAH

Abdur Rauf Shaikh May 9, 2010 at 6:22 pm

FIA is premier investigation agency of Pakistan dealing with transnational organized crimes. Although hackers have hacked the website (as shoen on this webpage) but i m not pretty sure abt it but if it is truth then the criminals will be apprehended. This is not a big deal for FIA.

Hafiz sohaib May 31, 2010 at 7:36 am

It is a land of ALLAH and we are the protector of this land.FIA is best agency of Pakistan than other foreign agencies.FIA is playing his roll v well.InshahAllah hackers will excused for their blunder

Muhammad Abdullah Fateh June 6, 2010 at 10:31 am

02 hackers of PAKBUGS who were thinking theirself better than FIA-CYBER CRIME WING were arrested by FIA-NR3C, Cyber Crimes Wing 4 months ago and the rest of two have also been arrested last month. These Hackers were thinking theirself as betterr than I.T Experts of FIA CYBER CRIMES. hehehehe . I m proud to be Pakistani/ Zinda baad FIA CYBER CRIMES WING. We all love u.
The Pakbugs hackers should be punished so that the other silly hacker avoid high class I.T Experts of FIA CYBER CRIMES WING.

Maratab Ali June 14, 2010 at 10:27 am

Sir,
I tell a bad news that a group of corrupt people of UK they want to make fool and cheat our innocent students on website NIP (National Internship Program). They also insult the Govt. of UK to do this kind of activities, sham for all of them, and also make fool with UKBA. This group put comments on every one’s email account for getting free work permit visa of UK. When they get all documents then they demand for some money (382pounds) for pin code. It is totally fraud and nothing. I requested you please make news against them. Below I give all detail that they done with me.
I am Maratab Ali and I also the member of NIP. They put comments on my account that MANDARIN ORIENTAL HOTEL LONDON offered job if you are interested to put your CV on this address vacancymandarin_oriental@ymail.com.
I applied for work Permit in UK in MANDARIN ORIENTAL HOTEL LONDON,
Address: 66 KNIGHTS BRIDGE ROAD, SW1X7I LONDON UNITED KINGDOM
TEL: 44-7031805614, 44-7031807982
and they collect my all documents(ID, Passport, pictures, contact detail, Appointment or Contract letter from COMPANY OF EMPLOYMENT, working permit form) online on these email addresses onlineimmi.gov.info@infobritish.co.cc , ukba_ukvisas_expert@london.com and declare me I am clear for job in this hotel and also refer me UK WORK PERMIT ENTRY CLEARANCE VISA PIN CODE NUMBER OFFICE on this email address entryclearance.gov.info@infobritish.co.cc. This office mails me and asks me to pay 382 pounds for ENTRY CLEARANCE VISA PIN code on this address,
TO LONDON
117 EUSTON ROAD LONDON
NWI, 2SX UK.
NAME OF ACCOUNTANT RECEIVER
(SHANON COLE)
These all things are wrong. I personally checked UKBA website there is no thing related it. This is totally farad. I also requested to UKBA to take action against them.
Regards
Maratab Ali Nadeem Iqbal
00923336806182 00923006422417
maratabali947@gmail.com sky4upk@gmail.com

Raza M.Qureshi June 14, 2010 at 3:39 pm

A part from the story of Maratab Ali, I would like to add another story of fraud, in which some Britishers are involved, they are also using the name of some Banks & Barristors, to make fool & make fraud with the innocent people. They are offering some winning lods premium, or telling some story of some rich Britisher who died in some plane crash, or he died with hell of amount lying in the bank, which the Banker can transfer the amount in your a/c etc etc. This group was making fraud in Nigeria, now they have moved to UK, and inform the beneficiary with their phone no’s,fax no’s, and office address in UK, so guys becareful from such type of mails.British economy is in a critical situation, so some Britishers have found this way to earn some petty pounds from the innocent poor people.

vinod agerwaal July 8, 2010 at 3:36 pm

after attempting attack on indian prime minister menmohen singh official website.The pakistani hackers again attack on indian trade website http://www.harshtrade.com/. The hackers hackers hack the site and deface it.And in the front page they whole something like this.
BOBY
PAKISTAN ZINDABAAD.
whats happen that paki hackers after hack indian PM site they also hack the trading site.The indian government should take strong step about this.
Serious issue on online security and online reputation management. Need some serious consideration
Jai Hind
who hack these sites they are paki bitches…hahahahah

rizvi July 8, 2010 at 3:48 pm

GOOD work paki hackers.
They hack again the indian trading site Harshtrade.com and this now still under attack.i have open this web but have still defaced.
good job paki hackers and well done.
good job (boby) pakistan zindabaad

Previous post:

Next post:

Short URL to this post http://8mv.net/8l


Please submit your comments only once. Sometime your comments publishing may be little delayed

Comment Policy:

It is a very difficult to moderate all comments live. We beleive in freedom of expression. So we do not like to stop anyone's opinion. But to bring a little sanity in the debate it is recommended that please do not use abusive, off-topic, slang language. Please do not make racial attacks, Please carry on a civilized discussion. Comment posters are responsible for anything they post.
(c) 2010 PakPoint Network. Disclaimer: All the videos link posted here are contributed by the members of the site or taken from third party websites or public domain and are owned by their respective rightful owners. We do not record or sell any copyrighted video. All trademarks, trade names, service marks, copyrighted work, logos referenced herein belong to their respective owners/companies. If you find any content in violation of your rights please give your feedback and it will be removed immediately. pakpoint @ gmail.com This website is based on wordpress CMS